Covered in fleas.
1:07 p.m. on 2003-09-02


I don�t get it. All my clothes have been washed, several times over. I have showered multiple times. I haven�t handled any cats for a least a fortnight! And yet I appear to be covered in fleas.

Its too cold for mozzies. Plus they appear to be biting all over, regardless of clothes or deet. Drat it! I am all scratchy and resemble a strange refugee from a measles epedemic.

No wonder I didn�t pull last night.

Am in Bolivia, dashing off a quick note before we catch the bus to La Paz. Just spent a night staying with a local family on Taquile Island, but more on that later.

Drat fleas. Drat them all to heck.

Random thing: dancing to YMCA with a nice Peruvian.

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton