Happy 21st Birthday Claire!!
6:18 p.m. on 2003-01-26


Have actually done some work in the last 24 hours, go me!

Meanwhile...not much happening really. Another couple of holiday brochures have arrived. Have rejected Africa in favour of South America, but things could be expensive - if I see a good one in the Far East I might change my mind. As it is, the trips I'm looking at are gonna cost about four grand in total. Ouch. Hopefully I can find something for at least 500 quid cheaper. And drat this keyboard for not having a pound sign.

Next week am celebrating Chinese New Year with friends from uni. Not sure how we're going to fit it all in - food, a bar crawl, and a movie. Thank the lord for a shared network, illegal copies of movies, and Chris's computer. He has TTT, and thus will find himself unable to get me out of his room...

Maybe tonight I'll put pen to paper on a story...

Quote: "I'm like one of those cheap chocolate Easter Bunnies - tasteless on the outside, hollow in the middle."

Thank you Adlin!!!

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton