Screw this, I'm going home.
12:13 p.m. on 2003-02-06


I am so tired. This is due almost entirely to the stupid f*cking boiler/pipes system housed right next door to my room. Every time it is on it makes this horrendous buzzing noise that wakes me up. Last night I was woke up at 3, 4, 5, and 9 o'clock. BASTARDS! Am tired and ratty. And my milk had gone south. And I have a splitting headache and no paracetemol. Am ready to kill someone.

Found nice holiday - assuming I can actually get to speak to the agents about it. Guerba's contact info isn't very helpful.

On plus side have almost finished my first essay of the term. This in no way compensates for my lack of a dissertation, but does at least make me feel better.

And 'The Second Coming' is on Sunday. Should be good. It's a very rare occurence that SFX should get excited about a drama on ITV. Plus, it's blasphemous.

Quote of the moment: "Blasph-for-me! Blasph-for-you! Blasph-for-everyone..." - Eddie Izzard

Listening to: Tom McRae. Again. On repeat.

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton