V-Day with candy
4:56 p.m. on 2003-02-14


Valentine's Day. Spent it as I usually do - despising all the happy, cheerful, gooey couples, of which there seem to be more than normal. All holding hands and cuddling... grrr.

*reaches for the ice-cream*

Satan-Hamilton ran off from our tutorial pretty damn quickly today, possibly to hide from the inevitable conversation with me, and the question; "so you ARE working on your dissertation? Aren't you?" Ho hum. Then trundled off to tutorial with Cooper. I quite like Schopenhauer but I'm distubed by the direction of today's tutorial - talking about the pleasures of sex with a man who reminds me of Tony Hart is not good for my mental health.

DUCK week at uni. This means that every meal is interupted by a shower of shaving foam pies slapped in people's faces, all in the name of 'charity.' Call me evil, but I would love to put some ground glass in there one day... mwh-ha-ha-ha!!

Have I been watching too many prison dramas?

Quote: "Someone pass me a muffin-top, I'm gonna go vomit."

Listening to: My Life Story's collection of B-Sides.

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton