New layout, hello boys!
10:01 a.m. on 2004-05-03


Do you like it?

I know, it's simple, it's boring. I've been trying to improve my Photoshop skills but I'm making such little progress I decided to sack the whole thing and come up with the simplest thing I could. Although even this took me long enough, what with fiddling around with all the html.

Anyway... here we are. Nice pic of Billeh and Elijah to ogle. Although I liked Miranda, it wasn't really me. And I don't like black backgrounds. Plus the back graphic was taking a freakin' age to load.

What else is new? Um... not a lot. It's a bank holiday, and I have half an hour to get dressed and be in Stockport.

Oh shit...

Listening to: Dj Krush, Milight

Quote: "The more I know about men, the more I love my cat."

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton