Why is Play efficient NOW?!
11:15 a.m. on 2003-09-05


Hmm, well I am an idiot. It is official.

Since Bolivia is so cheap (80p for a four course meal!) I went and indulged in some online shopping. Some cheap online shopping, I might add. Anyway, I happily ordered two CDs and a DVD, not realising that the delivery address was still fixed to Durham Uni.

Bother. Now two scenarios might occur - Durham will be gifted with a White Stripes CD and a Christina Aquilara CD, or I will end up with double copies. Either way, Durham is getting a copy of Huck Finn on DVD, which I hope they enjoy.

Yes, I have terrible taste. Well, the White Stripes is allowable. And I will try and defend Christina. I have tried hard to avoid the lure of the pop diva, but I can`t. Not anymore. It was all I could do not to add Shakira to the basket.

And yeah, Huck Finn. So I am indulging my Elijah Wood habit! I hear it is more addictive than crack.

Its cheap. Free postage. Leave me alone...

Random thing: if you squint really, really hard, the guide to the other GAP group looks a bit like Orlando Bloom.

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton