Top ten lists from Letterman
12:36 p.m. on 2004-07-07


Thought you might find this funny.

�Top Ten George W. Bush Complaints About 'Fahrenheit 9/11'":

10. That actor who played the President was totally unconvincing

9. It oversimplified the way I stole the election

8. Too many of them fancy college-boy words

7. If Michael Moore had waited a few months, he could have included the part where I get him deported

6. Didn't have one of them hilarious monkeys who smoke cigarettes and gives people the finger

5. Of all Michael Moore's accusations, only 97% are true

4. Not sure - - I passed out after a piece of popcorn lodged in my windpipe

3. Where the hell was Spider-man?

2. Couldn't hear most of the movie over Cheney's foul mouth

1. I thought this was supposed to be about dodgeball

David Letterman is a fantastic presenter, he just has lousy writers. Even my friend Chris-never-leaves-his-Letterman-t-shirt-except-for-neccessary-showers-Chan admits that.

But the above list made me giggle.

Listening to: Men With Brooms soundtrack. Still. What, it's good!

Quote: James Lennox: I'm a drug dealer.
Neil Bucyk: I bury dead people.
Eddie Strombeck: I have a single digit sperm count.
Chris Cutter: And I'm a naked cheater. I say we go for it. Are you with me? Let's do it.

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton