Me likey. You likey?
3:44 p.m. on 2003-03-08


Satan cancelled on me so have found myself with unexpected free time. Hence the new design. Do you like it? I prefer the lighter colours, and the way I can have all the buttons running down the right hand side.

Which reminds me - I have a link button! So all you people can link to me now.

Not much happening here. Work continues unabated, but hey, only two weeks til Easter, hurrah! Will spend the hols working on my dissertation, learning HTML, and building my Popular website. Which WILL be brilliant, dammit.

Not written anything for almost a week. Must rectify this at some point, but am feeling a distinct lack of creativity. Efan is also beginning to piss me off, so I'm not exactly enthralled about posting there.

Mm, wedding plans. Yup, my best friend is getting married to a very nice boy called Craig. So there is much to do - flowers, church, reception, photos, dresses, etc. Didn't think I'd have to be bridesmaid for any of my friends for a good few years yet. Oh well.

Definitly eloping.

Quote: "So what are you saying, you're thin AND omniscient?"

Listening to: Kelly Osbourne's new album. *sobs* I have such bad taste!

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton