More icons in the space where honesty should go
9:06 p.m. on 2004-11-09


I could write a proper entry. Something deep and meaningful. Vent my emotions to the world. To quote Buffy, "Open my jaws and howl."

But that would be a little too personal. And I don't deal with things like that.

So instead... see my obbsession grow.





Oh yes. I am so sad.

Listening to: Artie Traum "In Paris"

Quote:
Mckay: "We're nearly out of coffee."
Sheppard: "Well maybe you should stop drinking eleven cups a day."
Mckay: "I'm just trying to get my fair share before it runs out."
Ford: "Sounds fair."


<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton