Three minutes my arse that rocks
9:47 p.m. on 2004-04-11


Hee. Pinkage.

Well, it's a bit bright. To be honest I don't think it will last long, it's much more complicated than I normally like and, well, I'm already missing the hobbits.

Still, it's all good practice, eh?

Anyways... guess what? I'm online. Wirelessly. In my room. Which means I will officially become a social recluse, spending all my time on the net playing around with Photoshop and checking Efan just because I can!

Have to point out though, the box claimed that I could have the thing set up in three minutes.

BOLLOCKS.

Four hours later and... well, we weren't quite done. NTL started fucking about. But five hours later and wallah! Pink Miranda Otto.

Meanwhile... I'm so proud... I am now the very purry owner of a t-shirt which proclaims:

"I POKE BADGERS WITH SPOONS!"

Hee. It's so pur-etty. Shouldn't have bought it. Mind you, I shouldn't have really bought the other top, which reads "I found Jesus, he was behind the sofa all the time."

But I can never pass up a good blasphemous slogan.

By the way, do any Gold Members of Diaryland know what these three optional fields are for?



<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton