Yet another pointless quiz about me
1:21 p.m. on 2004-06-10


I never ever steal questionnaires from Cass. Honest.

RANDOM

1) using band names, spell out your name:

L - Led Zeppelin
A- Arrogant Worms
U - U2
R - Ramones (the)
A - ABBA

2) have you ever had a song written about you?
No. I've had a poem written about me though, does that count?

3) what song makes you cry?
'Why', by Annie Lennox.

4) what song makes you happy?
'The Happy Club' by Bob Geldof. Although I've lost my MP3 of it, damn it.

5) what do you like to listen to before bed?
Something mellow. Tom McRae, maybe, or a bit of Sarah Mc.

APPEARANCE

Height?
5 foot 3.

Hair colour?
Naturally, uh... dunno, it's been a while since I saw it. Right now? Red.

Skin colour?
Olivey.

Eye colour?
Green

Piercings?
Just my ears

Tattoos?
None

RIGHT NOW

What colour pants are you wearing?
Red lacey ones. Ooh-ar!

What song are you listening to?
Um, something on Virgin Classic Rock.

What taste is in your mouth?
Chicken curry.

What's the weather like?
Hot, humid, and icky.

How are you?
Tired. I need more sleep.

Get motion sickness?
I used to be car sick, and still can't read in vehicles. Oh yeah, and light aircraft make me vomit.

Have a bad habit?
Biting my nails, biting my toenails, spending too much money on crap, not phoning/emailing people when I should.

Get along with your parents?
Pretty much, although my mother drives me nuts at times.

Like to drive?
Nope. I can't...

FAVOURITES:

TV show?
At the moment, Smallville

Conditioner?
Whatever Superdrug has on offer.

Book?
Vurt, by Jeff Noon, or the HItchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

Non alcoholic drink?
Apple juice

Alcoholic drink?
Persoa and orange.

Thing to do on the weekend?
Sleep, watch telly, write, eat, sleep some more.

HAVE YOU...

Broken the law?
Yes. But I put the postcard right back again! Honest!!

Gotten arrested?
No.

Ran away from home?
No. Well, I tried to once, thought I'd live wild in the Lake District, but my mother caught me before I reached the front door.

Snuck out of the house?
Yes. Although I can't remember why.

Ever gone skinny dipping?
Yes. Jellyfish are BAD.

Done drugs?
Well, technically cocoa leaves are illegal over here (even though they weren't in Peru)... so yes.

Which ones?
Coca leaves. You chew them with this sort of rock thing, and it's supposed to leave you with a buzzed feeling. I just spat it out, it's minging.

Made a prank phone call?
Yes-ish. I once lost my virginity on pirate radio, on the day of Diana's funeral. Heh.

Ever tipped over a porta potty?
Um... no. Because EW.

Used your parents' credit card before?
Yes, but they knew about it.

Skipped school before?
Hell yeah. I barely remember the second year of college, lol.

Fell asleep in the shower/bath?
Yes. My book fell in.

Been in a school play?
Yes. I was in the choir at high school, but I was an alto and didn't know the tune. So I mimed. Which was a problem, since I didn't know the lyrics either...

LOVE

Boyfriend?
No. Although if that cute Jewish guitarist who sometimes gets the same bus as me is reading... I'm SINGLE!!

Sexuality?
Straight. Although I would have a bit of Clea Duvall if she was offering.

Kids?
They shit, scream, and destroy things. No thank you.

Crush?
No. Not on anyone real, anyways.

Been in love?

Had a hard time getting over someone?
Um, yes. I'm not sure I'm over them now.

Your greatest regret?
Meh, I only have short term regrets really, like "Damn I wish I'd remembered to tape Judging Amy," or today - "I wish I hadn't blown up my dad's microwave whilst I was housesitting." I don't really have any serious long term regrets.

Gone out with someone you only knew for three days?
Eh heh. Yes.

RANDOM

Do you have a job?
Duh, where do you think I am?

What does your cd player have in it right now?
Belle and Sebastian - Catastrophe Waitress

If you were a crayon what colour would you be?
Red

What makes you happy?
Watching the first episode in a new season of my favourite tv show. The Barenaked Ladies. God I'm shallow.

Who makes you happiest?
Um... Christopher Gorham. Eh heh. Heh. Heh heh.

What's the next cd you're gonna get?
Possibly Franz Ferdinand. No, wait, I bought the Men With Brooms soundtrack from Amazon.ca the other day, so technically that one.

WHEN/WHAT WAS THE LAST

Time you cried?
Oh dear... ahem... the other day. At Judging Amy.

You got a real letter?
Um... oh, a couple of days ago, from my godmother.

You got e-mail?
One that isn't offering to extend my penis or show my hot Swedish girls shagging goats?

Thing you purchased?
The Men With Brooms DVD and CD.

Tv program you watched?
Bollywood Star. This show is FAN-FUCKING-TASTIC!

Movie you saw in the theatre?
Troy.

Time you drank alcohol?
Oh, god, ages ago. Can't remember.

Did drugs?
Last September.

Been in love?
Mind your own.

Had your heart broken?
Um, does Anthony, in 1987 count?

YOUR THOUGHTS ON..

Abortion?
Yay choice.

Teenage smoking?
Stupid, but inevitable.

Spice girls?
Don't MENTION their names to me. *shudders*

Dreams?
Is it strange that i had a dream this morning which contained Colm Meaney, Elijah Wood, and Christopher Gorham in it? Mm... hot men...

Listening to: Virgin Classic Rock

Quote: "I look like a can of smashed arseholes..."

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton