Random quiz time!
7:16 p.m. on 2005-01-12


Stolen from Cass.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) Laura
2) Fatty
3) Gwai-lo
the above two are both from Chris)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1) Cybersyd
... nope, that's it. What can I say, I'm consistent.

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) I'm creative
2) I'm original
3) I have a flat stomach.

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) I'm crap with meeting people.
2) I'm lazy.
3) I give up too easily.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1) English
Again, that's it. Half of me is English. The other half is an unknown quotient. Ooh... I'm an enigma. Although it's probably still English.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1) Fireworks
2) Spiders
3) Fifteen year old scallies

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1) Pens
2) Paper
3) Something to lean on

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1) boys fit jeans
2) NYPD Sweater
3) Bra

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
1) Wannadies
2) Barenaked Ladies
3) Twins!

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1) Straw Hat and Old Dirty Hank - Barenaked Ladies
2) Boy Named Sue - Johnny Cash
3) Piss on You - Wannadies

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1) Learning random Mandarin curses
2) A Levellers concert
3) A Canadian

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1) Love
2) The willingness to give me my space and to know when I need it
3) Strength

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1) I've been skinny dipping
2) I can touch my tongue with my nose
3) I kissed a boy just because he looked like a hobbit.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (OR SAME) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1) Delicate hands
2) Wandering concentration and thoughts
3) Geekiness

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1) Eat coconut flavoured things
2) Beat my sister at Memory
3) Stop day dreaming

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1) Writing
2) Internet
3) DVDs

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1) Sleep
2) Write something
3) Dream of something nice

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1) Author
2) Organised crime investigator
3) Superhero

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1) Japan
2) China/Hong Kong
3) Cuba

THREE KID'S NAMES:
1) Sydney
2) Ezekiel
3) Jake

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1) Tell Dominic Monaghan that living in Heald Green does not make him "well 'ard."
2) Publish some writing
3) Learn a language

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
1) I love science-fiction
2) I listen to Billy Bragg
3) I wear boxer shorts.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A GAL:
1) I own too many shoes
2) I listen to Sarah McLachlan
3) I cannot open jars or bottles without the aid of a towel

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1) David Hewlett
2) Elijah Wood
3) Christopher Gorham

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
1) Hayley
2) Um...
3) Kat

Listening to: Wannadies "Piss On You"

Quote: "I'm very sorry if she tipped off anyone about your cunningly concealed herd of cows."

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton