Stroke the pretty Viggo. You know you want to.
12:47 p.m. on 2003-11-16


Okay, so Azure posted this pic of Viggo on Efan and my first thought was "layout."

Actually, that was my second thought. My first thought was "Sweet Mary Mother of God that man is hot in make-up." Then I thought about making a layout.

It isn't perfect. I cooked it up in about an hour, then spent another hour trying to perfect an image map because my bastard stepfather has hidden the serial number for Dreamweaver. Grr.

It has no link to my tag-board, because I can't work out the html for putting a link to a pop-up window in a drop down menu. Uh, Sandra, about that... do you know? *flutters eyelashes* Puh-lease?

News... um, there isn't much. I do have eight days work experience at a local tv station, which is great! Okay, so I'll be working 12 1/2 hour days for free, but I don't care, because it's A Start. (yes, capitalisation is needed here.) I will do my very best to impress them - which includes not poisoning them with my terrible coffee making skills - and hope that they want me back. Permanently. Or maybe they'll pass my name onto someone else. Who cares! It's A Start.

Listening to: Macross Plus: Voices

Quote: "If there's anything more important than my ego around, I want it caught and shot now."

Tag Me!



<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton