Which anime character/Sex & City girlfriend are you?
11:39 a.m. on 2004-04-17


Darn you Cass. Oh, and for your information, I did use my full name this time, I've just changed it beneath. After all, I don't want to encourage stalkerism!

What would your Anime life be like? by hearthlight
Name:
Gender:
Your looks:Lot's of leather.
Your best friend:Someone no one else can see.
Your powers:FIRE!
Your beloved:A villain.
Your occupation:Wanderer.
Your ending:Tragic...everyone dies.
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

Hmm. Leather. Me in leather. I would have to shave a whole chunk of my ass off first...

And another...

Which sex and the city guy is for you? by desiccatedberry
Name:
Age:
Name of guy:Smith Jerred
how long will it last?1 week
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

SCORE! Mwhahaha.

And finally... this one should probably be considered in bad taste but I think my results are quite nice...

What will your Funeral be like? by rashock
Username
You will die by:You died of natural causes. How sweet. Your funeral is an adverage open casket.
Death Date:August 15, 2067
Number attending your funeral?121
How much will you leave to friends and family?$2,256,218
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!

I should also point out, I've spent the last half hour doing all the LOTR ones and have got pissed off because none of my answers have included the words 'Frodo' or 'Elijah Wood.' Although one did include the words 'Gimli' and 'whips' and now I'm very very scared...



<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton