Pointless questionnaire number #203
12:55 p.m. on 2004-07-19


I'm bored, it's my lunch break, there is no one in the office and Efan is pissing me off. So...

BASIC QUESTIONS

[ my name is ] Laura
[ in the morning i am ] quick to jump out of bed, but slow to actually wake up. Being conscious is a long way from being coherent.
[ all i need ] the perfect job which pays wonderfully and gives me great holidays. So that'd be a position as staff writer for SG-1, please.
[ love is ] getting the inexplicable desire to speak to/hold someone at the oddest moments
[ if i could see one person right now ] Elijah Wood. Yes, I'm that shallow.
[ im afraid of ] getting old
[ i dream about ] whatever I've been watching on tv/surfing about. Last night's edition featured Patrick Stewart

WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX

[ what do u notice first? ] neck, hair, hands
[ last person u danced with ] some bloke with a plastic hand in a club in Manchester

WHO

[ makes u laugh the most?] Claire, probably. Because we can be geeky over the same things.
[ makes you smile ] Ooh, too hard. My grandad.
[ gives u a funny feeling when u see them ] None
[ has a crush on u? ] Nobody in Real Life
[ easier to talk to: boys or girls?] Boys. Boys are less judgmental, and I can be geeky with boys.

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON...

[ u talked to ] my work-mate Lizzy
[ hugged ] Ooh, probably my mum
[ u instant messaged ] Rob. Who is developing a worrying Busted obsession.
[ u laughed with ] Lizzy

FINAL QUESTIONS

[ i want ] sparkling happiness
[ i wish ] I had a wonderful job
[ i love ] stuff
[ i miss ] my uni days
[ i fear ] Um, getting older. Woah, deja vu.
[ i hear ] The Hives
[ i wonder ] if this is really the Hives or whether I'm wrong. They all sound the same.

9 things you're looking foward to?

1- going home today and seeing my kittens
2- shopping with my friends on Saturday
3- SRI LANKA BABY!
4- Louise's wedding
5- Popular Season One on DVD
6- Cass coming back!
7- finishing the work that's in our office. Hah! Also, watching pigs fly.
8- enforced sense of humour injections
9- the resignation of Blair

8 things you love to do?

1- watch DVDs
2- listen to music
3- write
4- read
5- travel
6- eat
7- shop
8- all of the above at the same time

7 things that annoy you?

1- the Jeremy Vine show
2- certain people on Efan
3- people pretending to be authoritative on a topic they know nothing about
4- people judging you because they would make different decisions to you
5- the inability of clothes designers to make shoes or jeans that fit real people
6- the stupidity of television networks
7- scallies

6 things you touch everyday?

1- my feet, lol
2- my Ipod
3- my computer
4- my wardrobe
5- my kittens
6- my video player

5 things you do everyday?

1- shower
2- surf the net
3- read
4- watch tv
5- daydream

4 people you wanna spend more time hanging out with?

1- Elijah Wood. WHAT?!
2- Mithu and Laura
3- Chris
4- Pet

3 famous people you'd date?

Only three?
1 - Elijah Wood
2 - Christopher Gorham (even though he's married)
3 - Alexander Siddig (even though he's 20 years my senior)

2 of your favorite songs at the moment?

1- Montgomery Gentry: If You Ever Stop Lovin' Me
2- Keane: Somewhere Only We Know

1 person you can spend the rest of your life with?

Me.

Listening to: Yann Tiersen

Quote: Fran: (discussing her ex-boyfriends) "Or Raymond. Do you remember Raymond?"
Bernard: "What was his thing? Didn't he live with his mother?"
Fran: "Yeah. In a car."



<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton