I'm so beatnik, dahling
9:34 p.m. on 2005-02-21


Just bought an album of Polish jazz.

Yes.

Before he headed off to India to catch tiggers, my dad was quizzing me about ipods (and hoping my stepmother wouldn't hear him). I explained how much mine could hold, saying: "Well, I've got about 260 on there."

"260?! Bloody hell, are you sure? That would mean you've got more than I have?"

I thought I had to be wrong. That I'd miscounted. But then I went and checked my list (everybody should have one, for insurance purposes, alright?!) and yes, I do, I have 260 albums.

261 including the Polish jazz one.

Bloody nora. And I still feel I've only scratched the surface.

Listening to: DJ Krush

Quote: "I think I have a high self esteem issue" - Queer Eye's Carson

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton