Wash and go
12:00 p.m. on 2005-06-21


I'm sat at home at the minute, hiding from the decorator.

He's a very nice guy, let's make this clear. Unfortunately, he's also in the middle of repainting our gutters. This morning he was doing the front, so I could shower in peace (our bathroom being at the back of the house).

Unfortunately... I decided to dye my hair. A process which takes about two hours. So I slathered the dye all over my hair, wrapped my head up in a plastic bag, and am now sat, waiting for the hour to pass before I can wash it off.

And the decorator has moved to the back of the house, thus making showering a little... well... I mean, we have glazed windows, but no curtains...

Hmm... bit of a problem.

And there is dye... dripping down my neck... even as I type...

Listening to: Barenaked Ladies "Alcohol"

Quote:
Thom: You guys, he has one more "little" surprise for her.
Jai: You guys, he's Puerto Rican. It's not a little surprise.



<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton