More bombs in London
8:05 p.m. on 2005-07-21


More bombs in London.

Facts are still sketchy, with the news reporting any information they can get their hands on - including conflicting and confusing witness reports.

A woman I work with, a person I consider to be intelligent and sensible and kind, admitted that when she goes to London next week she will avoid public transport in favour of taxi firms, and will choose to wait for a white driver.

There's just... there's no words, really.

So, in the hope of lightening the mood, I give you two links:

Unfortunate Star Wars Costumes!

Will I be on here one day?

Listening to: WFUV.org radio

Quote:
Fraser: "Ready?"
Ray: "Ask me again and I set you on fire. We agreed you're in charge of being blind and I'm in charge of seeing. Anything I left out?

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton