Robert goodness.
5:45 p.m. on 2003-07-23


A short entry, just to do the dance of joy and yell: "Look everybody! Look at the pretty new layout!"

Don't get me wrong. I liked the orange. I loved the orange. I may well go back to the orange. Then again, I might not. Actually there's this photo of two Buddhist monks I took in Hong Kong that I really want to use in a layout but I won't get chance to dig it out until I come back from SA so...

Ah, what was I saying? Oh yeah, new layout. And I designed this one all by myself! Very chuffed. It is fairly simple. The picture at the top is a beautiful image of the lovely and talented Robert Downey Jnr. My tag-board hasn't gone, people! It's just moved to the menu on your right. So PLEASE tag me while I'm away, it's the only way I'll know people actually read this thing!

Righty-o.

Listening to: Dar Williams' The Best Babysitter

Quote: "Undomesticated equines could not drag me away."

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton