Short but sweet
12:54 p.m. on 2004-03-24


Am bored. So here's another pointless questionnaire!

Would you rather live forever, or die happy?
Live forever

Who is the smartest - Einstein, Shakespeare, Mozart, or Jesus?
Shakespeare

Would you abort a baby if you knew it was going to be born retarded?
No

Has Christianity made the world a better place?
Hah! Um, no.

Which would you rather lose - the ability to reproduce or the ability to orgasm?
The ability to reproduce. Ahem.

Would you give the police significantly more power if it would lower crime?
Depends on the power. I have a lot of respect for the police, but I'm not sure I want to see them all armed with guns, say.

Would you rather that your DNA outlived you, through children, or that your creative works were remembered?
Creative works, of course. They are my babies.

Now that's over... I got my first birthday card today! Thank you very much Dan! Woo! For once I'm excited about my birthday. It doesn't happen very often, but for some reason, I am certain that this one won't be a let donw... *skips*

Listening to: Tori Amos - Baker Baker

Quote: "My stomach acids are rampant." Okaay, Nick.

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton