I admit it. I'm coming out.
3:58 p.m. on 2004-10-25


I'm going to out myself.

I am an official Pete/Sam shipper.

I decree that they shall get married and have lots and lots of little Petes and Sams, and she'll forget all about nasty MacGyver and his wicked ways.

You have NO idea what I'm talking about, do you?

Listening to: Butterfly Boucher "White Dash"

Quote: "Who's your DADDY!"

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton