Sunday afternoon quiz
5:30 p.m. on 2004-06-27


So it's a Sunday afternoon, I'm bored silly, and I keep getting killed on this cool Bush game I found. (It's both fun AND educational! Use Howard Dean to kill Paris Hilton, and win a lesson on death tax!)

Ahem.

last cigarette: never

last kiss: um, from my mum, on my cheek. LOL. Or, from that yummy, if slightly odd guy in a Manc salsa club.

last good cry: strangely, over Judging Amy. I'm such a sap.

last library book checked out: it's been donkeys years since I went to a library. But I'm currently reading "White Light" by Rudy Rucker. Full of maths, it is.

last movie seen: Delicattessen. Which, btw, if you have never seen, but you liked Amelie, you should watch.

last book read: Spike Milligan's "The Looney"

last cuss word uttered: "Ah bollocks, you killed Mister T!"

last beverage drank: tea

last food consumed: marks and spark's cake rolls full of chocolatey goodness

last crush: um, real life or fake? Fake, my most recent crush is on Kevin Rahm, the bug-eyed pale one from Judging Amy. Real life? Lenin, on my hols last year.

last phone call: claire, on Friday night, to organise the picnic the next day

last tv show watched: a Quantum Leap repeat in which Sam was a magician fighting for the custody of his daughter. Cute.

last time showered: this morning. I'm a clean girly.

last shoes worn: the red suede ones that a very nice Peruvian man made for me.

last cd played: Tin Star's "Thrill Kisser". Bet you've never heard of them.

last item bought: those Keane tracks. Although they're not really an item... so, my new passport.

last downloaded: some live Keane tracks

last annoyance: the Bush game switching to an ad without warning, and then refusing to let me resume play

last soda drank: M&S pineapple and grapefruit fizzy drink. Like Lilt, but posher.

last thing written: some Faculty fic. Yes, I can see Claire doing the dance of joy right now.

last key used: backspace

last word spoken: "head"

last sleep: this morning/last night.

last im: Kat

last sexual fantasy: never you mind! Although it may have featured Christopher Gorham.

last weird encounter: meeting an old 'beau' on the bus. Haven't seen him in eight years...

last ice cream eaten: a FAB lolly. Mm. Raspberry ice, white creamy stuff, chocolate, and sprinkles. It doesn't get any better.

last time amused: at using Christopher Reeves to fight Bush's robot death monster thing.

last time wanting to die: really? Never.

last time in love: never.

last time hugged: Can't remember. But it was possibly Claire.

last time scolded: Um, my mum, for not writing a thank you letter to a relative.

last time resentful: oh lordy. Probably the last time my sister was in the room. Wearing a mini skirt. Damn her Barbie body.

last chair sat in: this very uncomfortable stool by my desk.

last lipstick used: um, I don't really do lipstick that often, I'm more of a lipgloss girl.

last underwear worn: pink minis. Oh yes.

last bra worn: red La Senza lacey bra. Gives me cleavage.

last shirt worn: As in t-shirt? Probably my Tom McRae skinny.

last time dancing: the salsa club. Man, that was ages ago.

last poster looked at: the one above my bed, of the angel falling from a building. It's from Cannes.

last show attended: show? As in gig? Barenaked Ladies.

last webpage visited: Efan. Of course.

Phew, that's done. Feel free to use on your own sites. Spread the procrastination, people!

Listening to: Tin Star "Disconnected Child"

Quote: "It's funny how people see me and treat me, since I'm really just a simple, boring person."

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton