Meet the pretty tattooed lady
3:00 p.m. on 2004-08-29


Lookee! New layout. Well, it's been over three months! That has to be a new record.

One of these days I'll get round to creating some sort of design site, on which I can put all my previous layouts for here.

I like this one. I adore the picture. But I can't get the html to work so that you don't see the bottom of the woman. If anyone has any clues, please let me know!

Listening to: The Charlatans

Quote: "I'm better than dirt. Well, most kinds of dirt, not that fancy store-bought dirt... I can't compete with that stuff."

<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton