New anime style layout, ooh
3:30 p.m. on 2004-05-31


Bank holiday weekend, and that means... *drumroll* new layout!

The character to your left is Major Kusanagi from the anime/manga "Ghost in the Shell." I think she's a beautiful character, and would be a very good subject for a layout, even if she isn't really appropriate to me as a person.

New layout also means new songs on the radio, check to your left.

And a few new links, in case you're not bored already...

Oh yeah. If you're a member of Efan and haven't thought about the EFF challenge yet, please enter. Since I set it, not a single entry has come up on screen, and I'm slightly miffed. I thought it was a good challenge! Oh well...

Listening to: ZZ Top - "She's Just Killing Me"

Quote:
Jake: "I'm in my room. With a woman."
Kyle: "Well, good for you!"



<< >>

Newer
Older
Even Older
Really frikkin old
South America
In the Beginning
D-Land
Profile
Guestbook
E-mail
------------------------
Kennedy High
Stories
The Faculty 2
CD Collection
------------------------
Wishlist-co.uk
Wishlist-com
------------------------
Sandra
Mithu
The Chans
Quilted
------------------------
Elijahfan
TWoP
Exile Inside
Tom McRae
Stargatefan
Due South
TORN
Red Meat
Get Fuzzy
Eddie Izzard
Michael Moore
Wil Wheaton